فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

اختيار الأحذية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 17, 2020 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

الأحذية - إذا كانوا أحذية المشي لمسافات طويلة أو أحذية رعاة البقر أو نوع آخر - ترتبط بقوة بالقوة والاستقرار. يعتقد العديد من المؤرخين أن هذا يرجع إلى أن الأحذية كانت مصممة أصلاً لأغراض عسكرية ، وبالتالي هناك ارتباط بهذه القوة.

ولكن كما ستشهد أي امرأة ، فإن أحذية المرأة ليست بالضرورة عن الحزم ، ولكن يمكن أن تشعر كما لو أنها جهاز تعذيب بعد الكثير من المشي. خاصة عندما تكون طويلة جدا ، مع الكعب العالي والشرح غير المرنة. إنها أنيقة ، لكن هذه الأحذية لا علاقة لها بالقوة.

يسأل الكثير من الأفراد أي نوع من الحذاء هو أفضل التمهيد. هل هي أحذية رعاة البقر النسائية ، أحذية رعاة البقر للرجال ، أحذية رعاة البقر الجلدية عمومًا ، أحذية المشي لمسافات طويلة ، أحذية أزياء ، أحذية الشتاء ، أو أي شيء آخر. الحل واضح في الواقع. أفضل التمهيد هو الذي يناسب قدمك. لا شيء آخر يمكن أن يكون أفضل.

لا يوجد أحد نوع من الحذاء الذي يناسب الجميع ، لأن معظمنا لديه حجم فريد من قدمنا. هذا منطقي ، لأنه إذا كان هناك أفضل حذاء واحد ، فسيكون هذا هو الوحيد الذي سنراه في كل متاجر الأحذية.

لدى الشركات المصنعة المختلفة نهجها الخاص لتشكيل وتصميم أحذيةهم. في حين أن جميعهم لديهم مظهر عام مماثل ، حتى أصغر الاختلافات يمكن أن تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في الطريقة التي تناسبها.

إذن ما الذي يمكنك فعله إذا وجدت هذا الزوج الجميل من الأحذية الذي يتناسب بشكل جيد ، ولكن ليس على الإطلاق ، ولكن عليك فقط الحصول عليها؟ إليك نصيحة من الخبراء. نظرًا لأن الأحذية مصممة لتناسب أوسع عدد أصابع القدم ، فإنها توفر القليل من الدعم في القوس والكرة وكعب قدمك. وهذا يمكّنهم من تكييف المزيد من الأشكال وأحجام القدمين. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في أن يكون لأحذيتك نسيجًا مخصصًا حقًا ، دون أن تدفع مقابل مجموعة من الأحذية المصنوعة مخصصة ، يمكنك الاستثمار في سرير القدم المقولب - الخيار باهظ الثمن ، ولكن أكثر راحة - أو تلقي زوج من "trim- إلى "بيرس". سيعطي هذا قدميك استرخاء شبه متاح مع دعم وتوسيد أكثر بكثير مما يمكن أن يوفره الحذاء العادي.

لذلك هناك لديك. من المحتمل أن يكون كل شيء ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأحذية.

Boots choice

Boots – whether they be hiking boots, cowboy boots, or any other type – are strongly associated with strength and stability. Many historians believe that this is because boots were initially designed for military purposes, and therefore there is an association with that power.

However, as any woman will attest, women’s boots aren’t necessarily about stability, but can also feel as though they’re a torture device after too much walking. Especially when they’re very tall, with high heels and stiff zippers. They may be chic, but these boots have nothing to do with strength.

Many people ask what kind of boot is the very best boot. Is it women’s cowboy boots, men’s cowboy boots, leather cowboy boots in general, hiking boots, fashion boots, winter boots, or something else. The answer is actually quite obvious. The best boot is the one that fits your foot. Nothing else could be better.

There is no one kind of boot that fits everyone, since we all have our own unique size of foot. This makes sense, because if there was one best boot, that’d be the only one we’d see in all of the shoe stores.

Different manufacturers all have their own special way to design and shape their boots. While they all have a similar overall look, even the slightest differences can make a huge difference in the way they fit.

So what do you do if you see that beautiful pair of boots that fit alright, but not perfectly, but you just have to have them? Here’s a tip from the pros. Since boots are constructed to fit the widest number of feet, they provide little support in the arch, ball, and heel of your foot. This allows them to accommodate more shapes and sizes of feet. However, if you want your boots to have a truly customized feel, without paying for a custom pair of boots, you can invest in either a molded footbed – the expensive, but more comfortable option – or get a set of “trim-to-fit” footbeds. This will give your feet a semi-customized comfort with a lot more support and cushioning than a regular boot could provide.

So there you have it. It is possible to have it all, when it comes to boots!