فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

المبيعات السنوية: كيفية الشراء للبيع على مدار السنة

تم النشر في يناير 6, 2024 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

لنفترض أنه يمكنك دائمًا الشراء للبيع. تخيل مقدار النقود التي ستوفرها. في حين أن هذا يبدو مستحيلًا ، إلا أنه أمر بسيط إلى حد ما. تستمر العديد من المنتجات في البيع بانتظام خلال الصيف والشتاء. بمجرد أن تتعلم مقدمًا ، من الممكن التخطيط.

ستجد مبيعات سنوية ونصف سنوية من السيارات إلى الأثاث والملابس إلى الأجهزة والحلوى إلى ستيريوس. غالبًا ما تحدث هذه المبيعات عندما تتغير المواسم أو عندما تتحول نماذج جديدة. يمكنك العثور على مبيعات سنوية على العناصر المستخدمة. يمكن أن تساعدك النصيحة التالية في العثور على صفقات جيدة جدًا بعد شهر.

  • تجنب الخوف من نماذج العام الماضي. كما أوضح بائع في أحد المتاجر الوطنية للإلكترونيات ، "يتم إيقاف جميع الطرز في نهاية المطاف." لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكون ستيريو جديد يتم القضاء عليه صفقة ممتازة.
  • كن على دراية بهذا الوقت عندما تتغير المنتجات. على سبيل المثال ، يعلم الجميع أن نماذج السيارات الجديدة تتحول في الخريف. ومع ذلك ، في حالة الشراء بعد أن تكون السيارات الجديدة في الواقع على أرض صالة العرض - يشار إليها باسم مقدمة الطراز الجديد أو NMI - ستحصل على صفقة أكبر بكثير مما كنت ستحصل عليه قبل أسبوعين فقط .
  • يمكن خصم بعض الأشياء مثل الملابس لفترة طويلة قبل انتهاء الموسم. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تستمر الملابس الصيفية للاستمرار في البيع فورًا بعد الرابع من يوليو لأن المتاجر يجب أن تفسح المجال للملابس الخريفية والبضائع التي تعود إلى المدرسة.
  • بمجرد رؤية كتالوج بيع سنوي ، احفظه وقم بتقديمه بعيدًا. من الممكن أن نراهن على أن البيع سيحدث مرة أخرى في وقت مماثل العام المقبل. كما احفظ إعلانات الصحف للمبيعات المتكررة مثل يوم المؤسس ومبيعات التخليص السنوية.
  • احتفظ بتقويم لمجرد تدوين الملاحظات حول المبيعات التي تحدث خلال العام في مدينتك.
  • يختلف جدول المبيعات إلى حد ما بين أجزاء من الولايات المتحدة ، وخاصة من الشمال إلى الجنوب ، حيث تحدث التغييرات الموسمية في أوقات مختلفة.

  • تكون مرنة. نظرًا لأنك تشتري المخزون المتبقي ، فلن تكتشف نفس الاختيار الذي اكتشفته في وقت سابق من العام بأكمله. شراء شيء يناسب تفضيلاتك ، ولكن لا تقلق إذا لم يكن اللون صحيحًا تمامًا.
  • الحصول على نفس الضمان مثل الجديد. بمجرد شراء عنصر جديد تم إيقافه من العام السابق ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على نفس الضمان لأن أحدث منتج جديد تمامًا.
  • هناك استثناء واحد للمبيعات السنوية: لا تشتري أي شيء حول عيد الميلاد. بجانب لا شيء يستمر للبيع من عيد الشكر إلى 25 ديسمبر. ولكن بعد فترة وجيزة ، ستجد صفقات رائعة.
  • إذا كنت تشعر بالمبيعات من نقطة إدارة الأعمال ، فيجب عليهم القضاء على مخزونهم القديم للسماح لهم بالشراء وتوفير مساحة للخدمات. فوائد تجارية صغيرة عن طريق إزالة أسهم الموسم الماضي وتستفيد أيضًا من خلال الحصول على منتجات بخصومات عميقة. مساومة سعيدة الصيد!.

Zonecontemporary

Annual Sales: How To Buy On Sale All Year Round

Suppose you can always buy for sale. Imagine how much cash you’ll save. While this seems impossible, it really is fairly simple. Many products continue sale regularly over summer and winter. Once you learn in advance, it is possible to plan.

You will find annual and semi-annual sales on from cars to furniture, clothing to appliances and candy to stereos. These sales often happen when seasons change or when new models turn out. You can find even annual sales on used items. The following advice can help you find a very good deals month after month.

  • Avoid being afraid of last year’s models. As a salesman at a national electronics store explained, “All models are discontinued eventually.” So, for instance, a fresh stereo that’s being eliminated could be a excellent deal.
  • Be familiar with this time when products change. For instance, everyone knows that new car models turn out in the fall. However, in the event that you buy following the new automobiles are in fact on the showroom floor – referred to as the brand new model introduction or NMI – you’ll get a far greater bargain than you’ll have gotten just a couple weeks earlier.
  • Some stuff like clothes could be discounted a long time before the season has ended. For instance, summer clothes can continue sale immediately after the Fourth of July because stores have to make space for fall clothing and back-to-school merchandise.
  • Once you see an annual sale catalogue, save it and file it away. It is possible to bet that sale will occur again a comparable time next year. Also save newspaper ads for recurring sales such as for example founder’s day and annual clearance sales.
  • Keep a calendar simply for making notes about sales that occur through the year in your town.
  • The schedule of sales varies somewhat between parts of the united states, especially north to south, since seasonal changes occur at differing times.

  • Be flexible. Because you are buying inventory that’s left over, you won’t discover the same selection you’ll have discovered earlier in the entire year. Purchase a thing that suits your preferences, but don’t worry if the colour isn’t exactly right.
  • Obtain the same warranty as new. Once you purchase a discontinued new item from the prior year, you need to obtain the same guarantee because the latest completely new product.
  • There’s one exception to annual sales: don’t buy anything around Christmas. Next to nothing continues on sale from Thanksgiving to December 25. Yet soon after, you will find remarkable deals.
  • If you feel of the sales from the stand point of businesses, they have to eliminate their old inventory to allow them to purchase and make space for services. A small business benefits by removing last season’s stock and you also benefit by getting products at deep discounts. Happy bargain hunting!