فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

فوائد وسادة عنق الرحم

تم النشر في يناير 23, 2023 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

تعتاد وسائد عنق الرحم على إعطاء انحناء خاص للرقبة من أجل أنه أثناء النوم يتم تقليل أي تهيج لجذور الأعصاب. سادة عنق الرغوة تحافظ على الرقبة ورأسها بشكل جيد مع العمود الفقري أثناء النوم. إنه يقلل من الضغط على الرقبة بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي الحصول على راحة ليلة أفضل. نظرًا لأن ممر التنفس يتم توافقه أيضًا ، يتم تقليل الشخير بشكل كبير كلما يمكن استخدام وسادة عنق الرحم.

بعد أي إجراء تجميلي ، يحتاج الرأس والرقبة إلى فترات طويلة من الراحة دون انقطاع. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تكون وسادة رغوة عنق الرحم أكثر فائدة لأنها توفر راحة خالية من الألم ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تخفف من توتر العضلات في الرقبة. تتغير وسائد عنق الرحم الشكل وفقًا لأشكال الرقبة الفردية بحيث تكون ممتازة للاستخدام من قبل أولئك الذين يجدون أنفسهم يعانون من أمراض مثل فيبروميالغيا أو CFS.

في حالة آلام الرقبة ، يجب استخدام وسائد عنق الرحم لأنها يمكن أن توفر محاذاة تشريحية للعنق والمساعدة في تخفيف توتر الرقبة. تساعد وسائد عنق الرحم في تقليل تقلصات العضلات غير المرغوب فيها أثناء النوم ، وبالتالي تقل حالات آلام الرقبة الصباحية إلى حد كبير.

يستفيد المرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمة النفق الرسغي من وسائد عنق الرحم بسبب الراحة التي يقدمونها لمفاصل العمود الفقري والرقبة. وسائد عنق عنق الرحم تساعد أيضًا بمجرد إضعاف عضلات الرقبة والضيق.

تعطي وسائد عنق الرحم نوعًا من الدعم الذي يستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم من قبل المعالجين للعلاج. توفر الوسادة الدعم للرقبة والظهر والذراعين والساقين أثناء الجلوس الكذب أو التمرين.

توفر الوسائد الرغوية عنق الرحم توزيعًا متساويًا للوزن والإغاثة لنقاط الضغط المتفوقة. إنها مفيدة للغاية سواء كنت تنام بمفردك أو جانبك. توفر محاذاة عنق الرحم المناسبة الراحة المثلى للنوم ، مع الحفاظ على النعومة والدعم. هذه الوسائد مصنوعة من الرغاوي بحيث توفر الراحة على درجات حرارة تصل إلى 70 درجة مئوية.

بعض الوسائد عنق الرحم تشمل قابلية مضخة مرتبة الهواء ASWELL. يمكن تعديلها بسهولة لتمكينك من رفعها أو خفضها وفقًا لراحتك الشخصية. لأنه يمكن ضبط وسائد عنق الرحم على أقصى قدر من وسائل الراحة ؛ إنهم يساعدون في الحصول على نوم كبير ودعوة الهواء للدوران. لا تظهر أي من تراكم القوة المرنة التي تظهرها الوسائد الأخرى بشكل عام.

في كثير من الأحيان ترتبط الصداع بالنوم المضطرب والألم في رقاب ومواقف النوم غير المريحة. وسائد رغوة عنق الرحم تقلل مثل هذه الحالات إلى أصغر كمية. تشمل العديد من وسائد الرغوة لفات. يمكن استخدام هذه القوائم لدعم منحنيات الرقبة وضمان الحد الأقصى من الدعم. توفر بعض وسائد رغوة عنق الرحم امتدادًا للمساعدة في الرقبة وتقديم أقصى قدر من الراحة.

يتم بناء حشوات عنق الرحم مع رغوة جنبا إلى جنب مع الألياف. الألياف مثالية للنوم الجانبي بينما يتم توفير دعم الظهر بواسطة وسائد الرغوة. في حالة النوم في كلا الموقفين ، لديك مزيج من الرغوة والألياف.

الوسائد الرغوية عنق الرحم هي الأفضل لمرضى آلام الرقبة أو أي مشكلة. أصبحت هذه الوسائد مريحة وتقدم دعمًا كبيرًا لجسمك أثناء النوم.

عانى نيل مور من آلام الرقبة والظهر لفترة طويلة وكان يحتوي على مستمر في البحث عن الراحة. وجدت أنواعًا مختلفة من الوسائد التي جلبت الإغاثة وتمنى مشاركة المعلومات مع أشخاص آخرين قد يقاتلون مع نفس المشكلات بالضبط. كما أنها تقدم موقعًا على الإنترنت حيث سيحصل الأشخاص على الوسائد التي جلبت الكثير من الراحة. من المأمول حقًا أن تكون هذه المقالة التي تكتشفها هنا بلا شك مفيدة في زيارتك وسادة ممتازة.

Zonecontemporary

Benefits of a Cervical Pillow

Cervical pillows are accustomed to give special curvature to the neck in order that during sleep any irritation to nerve roots is reduced. A foam cervical pillow keeps the neck and head well aligned with the spine during sleep. It reduces the strain on the neck greatly, thus obtaining a better night’s rest. Because the breathing passage also gets aligned, snoring is reduced considerably whenever a cervical pillow can be used.

After any cosmetic procedure, head and neck need long stretches of uninterrupted rest. In such instances a cervical foam pillow is most beneficial since it provides pain free rest and in addition eases the muscle tension in the neck. Cervical pillows change shape in accordance with individual neck shapes so that they are excellent for use by those who find themselves experiencing diseases like Fibromyalgia or CFS.

In case of neck pain, cervical pillows ought to be used because they can offer anatomical alignment of the neck and assist in relieving neck tension. Cervical pillows assist in reducing unwanted neck muscle contractions during sleep thereby incidences of morning neck pain are considerably reduced.

Patients experiencing Carpal Tunnel Syndrome take advantage of the cervical pillows due the comfort they offer to spine and neck joints. Cervical neck pillows also help once the neck muscles are weakened and distress.

The cervical pillows give a bolster kind of support that’s used around the globe by therapists for treatment. The pillow offers support for the neck, back, arms, and legs while sitting lying or exercising.

The Foam Cervical Pillows provides equal distribution of weight and relief to superior pressure points. They’re extremely helpful whether you sleep on your own back or your side. Proper cervical alignment provides optimum sleeping comfort, while maintaining softness and support. These pillows are made from foams so that they offer comfort over temperatures as high as 70 degree centigrade.

Some cervical pillows include air mattress pump adjustability aswell. They are easily adjustable to enable you to raise or lower it according to your personal comfort. Because the cervical pillows could be adjusted to maximum comforts; they assist in getting great sleep and invite air to circulate. They exhibit none of the elastic force buildup that other pillows show generally.

Many times headaches are connected with disturbed sleep, pain in necks and uncomfortable sleeping postures. Cervical foam pillows reduce such instances to a smallest amount. Many foam pillows include rolls aswell. These rolls may be used to support the curves of neck and ensure maximum support. Some Cervical foam pillows provide extension to aid the neck and present maximum comfort.

Cervical fillings are constructed with foam along with fiber. Fiber is ideal for side sleepers while back support is supplied by foam pillows. In the event you sleep in both positions, have a combination of both foam and fiber.

Cervical foam pillows are best for neck pain sufferers or any problem. These pillows have become comfortable and offer great support to your body during sleep.

Nell Moore has experienced neck and back pain for a long time and contains been on a continuing seek out relief. She found various kinds pillows that brought relief and wished to share the info with other people who might be battling with exactly the same problems. She also offers created an internet site where people will get the pillows which have brought so much comfort. It really is hoped that this article you discover here will undoubtedly be of great help you in your visit a excellent pillow.