فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

شراء أحذية الباليه

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2023 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

قد يبدو الاستثمار في أحذية الباليه أمرًا بسيطًا ، ولكن هناك بالفعل قدر كبير من التفاصيل التي تتحول إلى اختيار زوجين مثاليين من أحذية الباليه. في حال كنت تأخذ دروس الباليه ، فإن مدربيك سيطلبون منك على الأرجح شراء نوع معين من أحذية الباليه ، وربما علامة تجارية ولون محددين. يمكن أن يعلمك حتى المتجر الذي يجب زيارته.

إذا طلب المدربون لديك الحصول على نوع معين من أحذية الباليه ، فيجب عليك شراء أحذية الباليه هذه. إذا لم يحددوا نوعًا معينًا من أحذية الباليه ، في هذه الحالة تكون اختياراتك غير محدودة. في حال كنت تأخذ دروس المبتدئين ، ستحتاج إلى أحذية الباليه الأساسية ، بدلاً من أحذية Pointe. أحذية Pointe مخصصة للطلاب الأكثر تعقيدًا - وليس المبتدئين.

تحتاج إلى اختيار أحذية الباليه التي لها نعال جلدية حقيقية. الجلود المقلدة لا يدوم بشكل جيد. في حال كنت خفيفًا ، فإن الجلود ستستمر في العمل بشكل جيد من أجلك شخصيًا ؛ ومع ذلك ، في حال كنت أثقل ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في أحذية الباليه القماشية. غالبًا ما تلتزم باطن الجلود بالأرض ، ولا توجد قماش. بمجرد الالتزام بالأرض ، لن تتحلل أحذية الباليه الخاصة بك بشكل أسرع ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إصابة نفسك.

تعرف على ما إذا كان مدرب الباليه الخاص بك يفضل شريطًا مطاطيًا أو شرائط على أحذية الباليه. عادةً ما تفضل نطاقات المطاط التي يتم خياطةها على سطح الحذاء للأطفال ، في حين أن الأشرطة غالباً ما تكون مخصصة للحفلات ، ويفضل الأشرطة المطاطية للممارسة. مرة أخرى ، اكتشف ما يفضله المدرب قبل إجراء هذا الاختيار.

أيضًا ، قبل إجراء عملية شراء ، قم بوضع الأحذية واحصل على واحدة من خطوات الباليه الأساسية القليلة لمراقبة كيف تشعر الأحذية. افهم أنك لن تحتاج إلى المشي في أحذية الباليه الخاصة بك! إذا كانت الأحذية تفركك بالطريقة الخاطئة بمجرد قيامك بالتوصل إلى خطوات الباليه ، فاحصل على واحدة من هذه العلامات التجارية أو الحجم المختلفة. عادة لا تفترض أنك "ستقوم بتكسيرهم". أحذية الباليه ناعمة ولا يجب كسرها حقًا - وعندما يمكن أن تناسبك بشكل صحيح ، يجب أن تكون مريحة للغاية.

Zonecontemporary

Buying Ballet Shoes

Investing in a couple of ballet shoes may sound simple, but there’s really a substantial amount of detail that switches into selecting an ideal couple of ballet shoes. In case you are taking ballet classes, your instructors will most likely request you to buy a specific kind of ballet shoes, and perhaps a good specific brand and color. They could even let you know what store to visit.

If your instructors have requested that you get a specific kind of ballet shoes, you then should absolutely purchase those ballet shoes. Should they haven’t specified a particular kind of ballet shoe, in that case your choices are unlimited. In case you are taking beginner classes, you will need basic ballet shoes, instead of pointe shoes. Pointe shoes are for more complex students – not beginners.

You need to select ballet shoes which have real leather soles. Imitation leather doesn’t endure well. In case you are light, leather will continue to work well for you personally; however, in case you are heavier, you might want to consider canvas ballet shoes. Leather soles often adhere to the ground, and canvas doesn’t. Once you stick to the ground, not merely will your ballet shoes degrade faster, nevertheless, you could also injure yourself.

Learn if your ballet instructor prefers an rubber band or ribbons on the ballet shoes. Rubber bands which are sewn over the the surface of the shoe are usually preferred for children, while ribbons are often reserved for recitals, and rubber bands are preferred for practice. Again, discover what the instructor prefers prior to making this selection.

Also, prior to making a purchase, put the shoes on and get one of these few basic ballet steps to observe how the shoes feel. Understand that you won’t you need to be walking in your ballet shoes! If the shoes are rubbing you the wrong manner once you do ballet steps, get one of these different brand or size. Usually do not assume that you’ll ‘break them in.’ Ballet shoes are soft and really do not have to be broken in – and when they can fit you correctly they must be quite comfortable.