فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

أثاث مكتبي مريح 101

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2023 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

كان جعل المكاتب مريحة محور العديد من الشركات مؤخرًا. السبب وراء سبب وجود كمية متزايدة من القضايا الطبية مع الموظفين. قد يساعد أثاث الأعمال المريح للموظفين من تطوير آلام الظهر المزمنة ومتلازمة النفق الرسغي. تدرك الشركات في الواقع أنه من الأرخص ببساطة شراء أثاث أفضل من التعامل مع جميع التكاليف الطبية المرتبطة بمتلازمة النفق الرسغي وآلام الظهر.

إذا لم يتم إنشاء المكاتب بشكل مريح ، فإن الموظفين يتعرضون لخطر الإصابة. الرسوم المحتملة لأصحاب العمل هي الرعاية الصحية أو تعويض العمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تفقد المنظمة العمال الذين يجبرون على تحسين المهن بسبب الحالات الطبية مثل متلازمة النفق الرسغي. قد تفقد الشركات أيضًا نقودًا لأنه يمكن نقل إنتاجية العمال إذا كان العامل يعاني من ألم كبير عند أداء وظيفته.

من المؤكد أن هناك بعض العناصر البسيطة التي يمكن تحقيقها لإنشاء أي مكتب مريح. في الغالب ، فإن شراء النوع الصحيح من الأثاث يساعد. شراء المكاتب المناسبة للعمال أمر بالغ الأهمية. يوصى باستخدام 27 إلى 28 بوصة للعاملين الذين يقضون على الأقل 1/2 من وقتهم باستخدام الكمبيوتر. يجب أيضًا أخذ ارتفاع لوحة المفاتيح وارتفاع المراقبة في الاعتبار. سيتمكن العمال من النظر مباشرة إلى الكمبيوتر دون الحاجة إلى حمل رقبتهم لأعلى أو لأسفل. تنشأ العديد من مشاكل الرقبة والمعصم من وضع لوحة المفاتيح غير الصحيحة.

من المؤكد أن الكراسي القابلة للتعديل يجب أن يكون لها داخل مكتب مريح. تتيح الكراسي القابلة للتعديل أن يتكيف الناس من ارتفاعات مختلفة وأطوال الذراع/الساق تمامًا إلى مواقع مريحة. يمكن أن يكون وجود كراسي مع وسادة كبيرة والقدرة على الميل مفيدة للغاية. قد تكون الكراسي ذات العجلات مفيدة أيضًا إذا كان لدى الموظفين مكاتب كبيرة.

ضع الأرفف في مهمة سهلة للوصول إلى الأماكن. لا ينبغي أن يحتاج العامل المشترك إلى الإجهاد على الإطلاق ليكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى كتاب على الرف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون من السهل الحصول على خزائن الملفات للعمال مفيدًا للغاية. العمال الذين يجب أن يذهبوا أقل للحصول على المواد التي يريدونها أقل ميلًا إلى إجهاد أنفسهم.

إن وجود مكتب مريح يمكن أن يساعد أي عمل تجاري. سيكون الموظفون بلا شك أقل ميلًا لمشاكل في السلالات في الوظيفة ، مما سيوفر ربح شركتك القيمة على المدى الطويل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون العمال بلا شك أكثر سعادة ، ويمكن أن يشعروا أن صاحب العمل يهتم بهم. يعد وجود مكتب مريح أحد أفضل الاستثمار الذي يمكن أن يقوم به أي عمل.

Zonecontemporary

Ergonomic Office Furniture 101

Making offices ergonomic has been the focus of several companies recently. The reason behind the reason being of a growing quantity of medical issues with employees. Ergonomic business furniture might help prevent employees from developing chronic back pain and carpal tunnel syndrome. Companies are actually realizing that it’s cheaper to simply buy better furniture than to cope with all the medical costs linked to carpal tunnel syndrome and back pain.

If offices aren’t create ergonomically, then employees run higher risks of injury. Potential charges for employers are health care or workers compensation. Additionally, an organization may lose workers that are forced to improve professions due to medical conditions such as for example carpal tunnel syndrome. Companies may also lose cash because worker productivity could be driven down if the worker is in considerable pain when performing his / her job.

There certainly are a few simple items that can be achieved to create any office more ergonomic. Mostly, purchasing the right kind of furniture helps. Buying proper desks for workers is paramount. 27 to 28 inch desks are recommended for workers that are spending at the very least 1 / 2 of their time using the pc. Keyboard height and monitor height also needs to be taken into consideration. Workers will be able to look straight into the computer without needing to hold their neck up or down. Many neck and wrist problems arise from incorrect keyboard placement.

Adjustable chairs certainly are a must have within an ergonomic office. Adjustable chairs allow folks of different heights and arm/leg lengths adjust fully to comfortable positions. Having chairs with considerable cushion and the capability to tilt can be very useful. Chairs with wheels may also be helpful if employees have large desks.

Put shelves in an easy task to reach places. The common worker shouldn’t need to strain at all to be able to reach a book on a shelf. Additionally, having easy to get at file cabinets for workers can be extremely helpful. Workers who’ve to go less to get the materials they want are less inclined to strain themselves.

Having an ergonomic office can help any business. Employees will undoubtedly be less inclined to have problems with strains at the job, which will save your valuable company profit the long term. Additionally, workers will undoubtedly be happier, and can feel like their employer cares about them. Having an ergonomic office is one of the best investment any business could make.