فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول شرائط التعليق المطبوعة

تم النشر في يونيه 13, 2022 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

عادةً ما يتم تصنيع حرائق الحبل المطبوعة من النايلون أو القطن أو القطن وهي من أنابيب جديلة مسطحة. يوفر هذا النمط من الحبل مساحة سطح مستوية واسعة لوضع العناوين أو العلامات التجارية أو الشعارات أو الرموز. هناك الآلاف من الشركات المتخصصة في تصنيع وطباعة الحبل. تختلف طرق الطباعة من ختم ساخن (الجودة الأساسية) وشاشة الحرير (الجودة المتوسطة) إلى عملية تسامي صبغة أكثر تكلفة تؤدي إلى طباعة عالية الجودة. يتم تقديم حبل مطبوع أيضًا في مجموعة واسعة من الأنماط بما في ذلك طباعة الفهد وطباعة البقرة. العرض العادي للبطاقات المطبوعة هو 3/8 "أو 5/8" أو 3/4 "أو 1".

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في حبل مصنوع من مادة إلى جانب النايلون أو القطن أو القطن ، هناك مجموعة كبيرة من المواد الأخرى للاختيار من بينها. تشمل مواد الحبل غير التقليدي PVC والدانتيل والدانتيل والساتان والجلد.

تعتبر الحروف المطبوعة غير مكلفة بشكل عام ، وإذا تم شراؤها بكميات جيدة ، فهي متوفرة لمدة بضع سنتات لكل قطعة. لدى الأشخاص القدرة على اختيار الطول واللون والعرض والمواد وتخصيص الحبل المطبوع. كما سوف يملي الحس السليم ، فإن تعقيد أو حجم الطباعة له تأثير كبير على التكلفة الأخيرة للحبل.

هناك حاجة عالية إلى حبل مطبوع وعدد كبير من الشركات التي تزودها. تتمتع معظم الشركات بالقدرة على اتخاذ طلب لحبل مطبوع وإنشاء وإرساله إلى المشتري في غضون يوم إلى ثلاثة أيام عمل.

عند اختيار الحبل المطبوع ، هناك الكثير من القرارات التي يجب اتخاذها. بالإضافة إلى اختيار نمط معين ، من الضروري اختيار أفضل نوع من الأجهزة لضمان الكائن. بعض الأمثلة على أجهزة المرفقات هي السنانير الدوارة ، والحلقات الرئيسية ، وحاملي الشارات. عادةً ما يتم إملاء الكائن المراد شراؤه من الجهاز الذي يجب استخدامه. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكون الأنسب لتأمين المفاتيح حلقة حيوية أو حلقة تقسيم. من المهم للغاية اختيار جهاز عالي الجودة عند شراء كائن ذو أهمية.

Zonecontemporary

Everything You Need to Know About Printed Lanyards

Printed lanyards are typically made from nylon, cotton, or cotton and are of a flat braid tubing. This style of lanyard offers ample flat surface area for the placement of titles, trademarks, logos, or symbols. There are thousands of companies that specialize in the manufacturing and printing of lanyards. Printing methods vary from a hot stamp (basic quality) and silk screen (medium quality) to a more expensive dye sublimation process which leads to a premium high quality print. Printed lanyards are also offered in a vast array of patterns including leopard print and cow print. The normal width of printed lanyards is 3/8″, 5/8″, 3/4″ or 1″.

For people who want a lanyard made from a material besides nylon, cotton, or cotton, there’s a large selection of other material to select from. Atypical lanyard materials include PVC, lace, lace, satin, and leather.

Printed lanyards are generally inexpensive and, if bought in good quantity, they are available for as little as a few cents per piece. People have the ability to choose the length, color, width, material, and customization of the printed lanyard. As common sense would dictate, the intricacy or volume of print has a huge affect on the last cost of the lanyard.

There’s a high need for printed lanyards and a high number of businesses that supply them. Most businesses have the ability to take an order for a printed lanyard and create and send it to the purchaser within one to three business days.

When picking a printed lanyard there are lots of decisions to make. In addition to choosing a particular style, it’s necessary to choose the best type of apparatus to ensure the object. A few examples of attachment hardware are swivel hooks, key rings, and badge holders. Typically the object to be procured will dictate which device should be used. By way of instance, most suitable for securing keys could be a vital ring or split ring. It’s very important to choose a high quality device when procuring an object of significance.