فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

كيفية اختيار النعش الصحيح

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2022 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

يمكن أن يكون التسوق من أجل الصناديق يحاول وصعوبة. عندما يجد الناس أنفسهم يتسوقون من أجل الصناديق ، فإنهم عادة ما يكونون مليئين بالحزن واليأس ، ويمكن أن يكون الاختيار الكبير من الصناديق ساحقًا. يمكن العثور على صناديق الدفن وصنافص الجنازة في مجموعة كبيرة من المواد التي تتراوح من الخشب إلى الذهب. هناك عدد لا حصر له من التصميمات المتاحة للصناديق أيضا. قد تكون ألوانًا صلبة بسيطة أو يمكن أن تكون مغلفة باللوحات والزخارف المعقدة.

جنبا إلى جنب مع وقت اليأس ، يجب على المشترين أيضًا مواجهة السياسات الخادعة للعديد من دور الجنازة. ليس من غير المعتاد أن تخبر الناس عن جنازة صناديقهم باهظة الثمن أولاً ، ثم يمنح المتسوقون خيارات إضافية فقط بناءً على طلبهم الخاص. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن الأشخاص عادة ما يشترون النعش في منتصف الأسعار من أول الثلاثة الذين يتم تقديمهم. الكثير من الناس يخافون أيضًا من المظهر الرخيصة إذا طلبوا رؤية النماذج الأقل تكلفة. إنها فكرة رائعة أن المتسوقين يتعرفون على قاعدة جنازة العمولات التجارية الفيدرالية قبل شراء النعش. تنص هذه القاعدة على القيود العديدة التي تحافظ على منازل الجنازة من الاستفادة من مشتري النعش.

بمجرد أن يكون الناس مقتنعين بأنهم لا يتم الاستفادة منها ، فإنهم أحرار في اختيار النعش الذي يناسب متطلباتهم. سيحتاجون إلى تحديد ما إذا كانوا يحتاجون إلى النعش المفتوح للجنازة الذي يظهر المتوفى خلال حفل تذكاري. غالبًا ما تحتوي صناديق الجنازة على بابان مفصليان يسمحان لصدر المتوفى بالملاحظة أثناء الخدمة. عادةً ما يكون لصندوق الدفن باب واحد مفصلي يمتد طول النعش. عادةً ما يكون أي نوع من النعش مقبولًا للدفن ، لكن بعض الصناديق الجنائزية غير مقبولة للدفن ولا يتم استئجارها إلا للخدمة الجنائزية.

شراء الصناديق هو محنة تحاول تأتي باستمرار خلال ظروف مرهقة ، ويمكن أن تكون مساعدة كبيرة للتثقيف حول الخيارات ونطاقات الأسعار المقبلة.

Zonecontemporary

How to Choose the Right Casket

Shopping for caskets can be trying and difficult. When people find themselves shopping for caskets, they are usually full of grief and despair, and the large choice of caskets can be overwhelming. Burial caskets and funeral caskets can be found in a huge array of materials ranging from wood to gold. There are an infinite number of designs available for caskets also. They may be simple solid colors or could be coated with elaborate paintings and decorations.

Along with their time of despair, buyers must also contend with the deceptive policies of several funeral homes. It’s not unusual for funeral homes to tell folks about their expensive caskets first and then give shoppers additional options only at their own request. Research indicates that people usually purchase the middle priced casket of their first three they’re offered. A lot of folks are also scared of looking cheap if they request to see the less costly models. It’s a fantastic idea that shoppers familiarize themselves with the Federal Trade Commissions Funeral Rule prior to purchasing a casket. This rule states the numerous restrictions that maintain funeral homes from benefiting from grieving casket buyers.

Once people are convinced they aren’t being taken advantage of, they’re free to choose the casket which best suits their requirements. They will need to decide whether they need an open funeral casket that shows the deceased during the memorial ceremony. Funeral caskets frequently have two hinged doors that allow the chest of the deceased to be observable during the service. Burial caskets usually only have one hinged door which runs the length of the casket. Usually, either kind of casket is acceptable for burial, but some funeral caskets aren’t acceptable for burial and are only rented for the funeral service.

Purchasing caskets is a trying ordeal that constantly comes during stressful circumstances, and it can be a huge assistance to be educated about choices and price ranges ahead.