فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

إذا يناسبك الحذاء

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

على الرغم من أن شراء زوج من الأحذية ذات الجودة الجيدة قد يبدو وكأنه شيء واضح إلى حد ما ، إلا أنه ليس بهذه البساطة كما يبدو عندما تدخل المتجر. من المؤكد أن المظهر والأناقة لهما علاقة بالأحذية المثالية ، ولكن هناك مجموعة كبيرة من العناصر الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى اعتبارك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رعاية Tootsies.

قبل اتخاذ أي خيارات أحذية مهمة ، أتمنى لك لحظة للنظر في قدميك. إن استرخاء قدميك له تأثير كبير على الاسترخاء العام. فقط فكر في ذلك - أقدام مؤلمة ، أقدام باردة ، أقدام ساخنة ، أقدام حكة - كل هذه الأشياء تكفي لدفعك إلى الهاء. إذا كانت قدميك غير مرتاحين ، فإن بقية أنت غير مرتاح. ضع ذلك في الاعتبار في المرة القادمة التي تمشي فيها إلى متجر للأحذية وينظر إلى هذه الأحذية ذات العلامة التجارية ، ومع ذلك غير مريحة.

ستحتاج إلى التعامل مع قدميك بشكل صحيح. هذا يعني أنك لا تحتاج فقط إلى الحصول على زوج من الأحذية التي تبدو رائعة ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد موقع الأحذية التي تتناسب مع قدميك. قد يبدو هذا واضحًا ، لكن جميع الأفراد تقريبًا يرتدون أحذية كل يوم لا يناسبون شكل قدمهم الفريد وحجمهم.

فكيف يمكنك العثور على زوج من الأحذية المناسبة لشكل قدمك الفريد وحجمك؟ الأمر ليس بسيطًا كما يبدو. فقط اتبع الخطوات هذه:

1. اجعل مندوب مبيعات قياس قدميك. يجب أن تقيس كل من عرض وطول كل من أصابع قدميك. من المحتمل أن تكون قدميك مختلفة قليلاً في الحجم ، ومن المهم أن تفهم هذا عندما تبحث عن الحذاء المريح الممتاز.

2. استخدم حجم القدم الأكبر. على الرغم من أنك قد تستخدم نعلًا لإنشاء حذاء يتوافق قليلاً مع قدمك الأصغر ، إلا أنك ستؤذي قدمك الأكبر فقط عن طريق الضغط على حذاء قليل جدًا.

3. اجعل الحذاء يناسب قدميك وكعبك. يجب أن يكون هناك مساحة كافية للتشويش ، ولكن ليس بما يكفي للانزلاق.

4. المشي حول المتجر للتأكد من أنه لا يوجد أي قرصة أو الانزلاق.

5. لا تفترض أن الحذاء سوف ينفجر. اجعلهم يتطابقون عند شرائها.

If the Shoe Fits

While purchasing a good quality pair of shoes might look like something fairly obvious, it is not as simple as it sounds when you really get into the shop. Sure, looks and style have something to do with the ideal shoes, but there are a whole lot of other elements that need your consideration if you need to look after your tootsies.

Prior to making any important shoe choices, have a moment to consider your feet. The relaxation of your feet has a huge effect on your overall relaxation. Just consider it – sore feet, cold feet, hot feet, itchy feet – all these things are enough to drive you to distraction. If your feet are uncomfortable, the rest of you’re uncomfortable. Bear this in mind next time you walk into a shoe shop and look at these brand-name, nevertheless uncomfortable shoes.

You will need to treat your feet right. This means that you not only need to get a pair of shoes that look great, but in addition, you need to locate ones that match your feet. This might sound obvious, but nearly all individuals wear shoes every day which aren’t very suited to their unique foot shape and size.

So how can you find a pair of shoes that are appropriate to your unique foot shape and size? It’s not as simple as it sounds. Just follow these steps:
1. Have the salesperson measure your feet. They should measure both the width and length of each of your toes. Your feet will probably be slightly different in size, and it’s important to understand this when you are seeking the excellent comfortable shoe.
2. Use the bigger foot’s size. Though you may use an insole to create a shoe that’s a bit too major match your smaller foot, you will only hurt your larger foot by squeezing it into a shoe that’s a bit too little.
3. Make the shoe fit your feet and your heel. There should be enough room to wiggle, but not enough to slide around.
4. Walk about the shop to be certain there is not any pinching or slipping.
5. Do not assume that the shoe will burst in. Have them match when you purchase them.