فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

نصائح للبنادق الصاعقة

تم النشر في أبريل 4, 2023 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

البنادق الصاعقة هي الأدوات غير الفتاكة التي تستخدم شحنات كهربائية عالية الجهد لتعطيل المهاجم مؤقتًا. تعمل بنادق الصاعقة باستخدام بطاريات واحدة أو اثنتين من 9 فولت وأيضًا جهد يتراوح من 85000 إلى 625000 فولت.

يتم الاحتفاظ بنادق الصاعقة بحزم في متناول اليد واضغط على عكس القسم العضلي من المهاجم ، والذي قد يكون الفخذ أو الكتف أو الأرداف. تتصل الشحنات الكهربائية عالية الجهد بالنبضات الكهربائية لجسمك ، مما يؤدي إلى الإفراط في الإبراء على العضلات. يتم تغيير مستويات السكر في الدم للمهاجم بسرعة إلى حمض اللبنيك وتتم مقاطعة النبضات العصبية.

بشكل عام ، إذا واصل الفرد اتصال هذه الأجهزة بنسبة 25 ٪ من آلام أخرى ، فإن الألم الشديد وتقلص العضلات سيكونون النتائج. إذا استمر هذا لمدة ثانيتين أو ثلاث ثوانٍ فقط ، فإن المهاجم يذهل ، وارتباكه ، يفقد التوازن والسيطرة على العضلات. يقع على الفور في القاع وتستمر الصدمة لفاصل زمني من 10 إلى ربع ساعة.

يمكن للفرد لمس الشخص المذهل بأمان. نظرًا لأن Amperage من الشحنات الكهربائية منخفضة ، فإن هذه الأجهزة لن تتسبب في أي ضرر دائم أو مشاكل خطيرة للمهاجم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفعالية تعتمد على عدة عوامل مثل نموذج الأسلحة على سبيل المثال ، ومعدل الجهد ، والطبيعة المادية للمهاجم ، والفاصل الزمني الكافي الذي يتم توصيل البندقية.

سيكون بندقية صاعقة محمولة ، مسدس Taser ، ومسدس الصاعقة السائل هو الأشكال الثلاثة الشهيرة للبنادق الصاعقة. ستكون نماذج الهواتف الخلوية أحدث تطور في صناعة الأسلحة الصاعقة ، على الرغم من أنها أقل انتشارًا لأن النماذج التقليدية السابقة.

البنادق الصاعقة يمكن أن تقلل من فرص المهاجمين المتعددين. عادةً ما تستخدمها وكالات الأمن وإدارات الشرطة. البنادق الصاعقة هي أجهزة أمان مثالية لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى الحماية.

يتم إصلاح استخدام بنادق الصاعقة في بضع ولايات ومدن ، لذلك يُنصح بالتحقق مما إذا كان قانونيًا قبل حمل هذه الأجهزة أو استخدامها.

Zonecontemporary

Stun Guns Tips

Stun Guns are non-lethal gadgets that use high voltage electric charges to temporarily disable an attacker. Stun Guns function using one or two 9-volt batteries and also have a voltage of 85,000 to 625,000 volts.

Stun guns are held firmly at hand and pressed contrary to the muscular section of the attacker, which might be the thigh, shoulder, or buttocks. The high voltage electric charges connect to the electrical impulses of your body, resulting in over-exertion of the muscles. The attacker’s blood sugar levels is rapidly changed into lactic acid and the neurological impulses get interrupted.

Generally, if an individual continues these devices contact for 25 % of another, intense pain and contraction of the muscles will be the results. If this continues for just two or three seconds, the assailant becomes stunned, disoriented, loses balance and muscle control. He immediately falls to the bottom and the shock lasts for an interval of 10 to a quarter-hour.

An individual can safely touch the stunned person. Because the amperage of electric charges is low, these devices will not cause any permanent damage or serious problems for the attacker. However the effectiveness depends upon several factors such as for example gun model, voltage rate, the physical nature of the attacker, and enough time interval the gun is connected.

A typical handheld stun gun, the Taser gun, and the liquid stun gun will be the three popular forms of stun guns. Cellular phone models will be the latest development in stun gun industry, though they’re much less widespread because the earlier, more traditional models.

Stun guns can reduce the chances of multiple assailants. Security agencies and police departments commonly utilize them. Stun guns are ideal safety devices for those who require protection.

The usage of stun guns is fixed in a few states and cities, so it’s advisable to check on whether it’s legal before carrying or using such devices.