فيسبوك تويتر
zonecontemporary.com

لماذا شبشب هو أعظم صندل

تم النشر في أغسطس 2, 2022 بواسطة Matthew Johnson

صندل Flip Flop هو في الحقيقة نعل يربط بالقدم مع ثونغ على شكل حرف V يربط على جانبي القدم وبين إصبعك الكبير وأصابع القدم التالية. لا يوجد أي حزام على الإطلاق خلف القدم ، وبالتالي يتحرك الصندل على عكس القدم وأنت تمشي. توفر هذه الخطوة الصندل اسم "Flip Flop" للعمل. انها حقا في المقام الأول الأحذية للشواطئ الدافئة وجوانب حمام السباحة. أنها تنتج من الصنادل اليابانية المنسوجة التي اشتعلت في نيوزيلندا.

Flip Flops تحظى بشعبية بين الشباب والنساء. قد يرتديها مع أي مزيج من الملابس بسبب البساطة. يشمل الزي العادي الجينز والصنادل جنبا إلى جنب مع كل قمة تقريبا. في المناخات الدافئة ، إنهم ملابس كل يوم لفزع بعض الناس. يبدو أن التقليب قد ظهر كنوع غير رسمي من الأحذية. تم تقديم هذه القضية العامة في عام 2005 عندما فاز فريق لاكروس النسائي بجامعة نورث وسترن بالبطولة الوطنية وطُلب منه الذهاب إلى البيت الأبيض. وشملت ملابسهم الصنادل ، والتي كانت الموضوع الرئيسي للعديد من التقارير الإخبارية هناك بعد. لقد تم استنتاج أن الصنادل قد جعلت وجودًا معروفًا مشابهًا عندما ظهر الجينز الأزرق لأول مرة في المقبول السائد.

بالنسبة للارتداء اليومي ، يتم انتقاد الصنادل بسبب الانهيار ، خاصةً في الواقع ، يلتقي الشريط بين أصابع قدميك بالواقع الوحيد. هذا بسبب حقيقة أنهم في الأصل حذاء شاطئ لم يتم ارتداؤه بانتظام. يمكن لأي شخص يرغب في ارتداء الصنادل كل يوم شراء صخور جديدة بانتظام بسبب التسعير غير المكلف. اليوم ، هناك العديد من الصنادل ذات الجودة الأفضل ، ولا تنهار لعدة سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ساعدت هذه الجودة في أن تصبح الصندل يومًا لليوم قليلاً من الأحذية.

إلى جانب الأسلوب ، تخدم الصنادل أغراض القضايا الصحية. عند ارتداء الصنادل هناك احتمال أقل بكثير للحصول على عدوى فطرية مثل قدم الرياضي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبحت حذاءًا قياسيًا للجنود العسكريين وطلاب الجامعات في الاستحمام الجماعي حيث يوفر بالإضافة إلى ذلك الحماية ضد العدوى الفطرية. Flip Flop هو في الحقيقة صندل وقفت أمام اختبار الزمن ، كما يبدو أنهم هنا لتبقى في الوقت الحاضر.

Zonecontemporary

Why Flip Flops Are The Greatest Sandal

The flip flop sandal is really a sole that attaches to the foot with a v-shaped thong that attaches on either side of the foot and between your big toe and the next toe. There is absolutely no strap behind the foot, therefore the sandal moves along contrary to the foot as you walk. This step provides sandal the name “flip flop” for the action. It really is primarily footwear for warm beaches and pool sides. They result from Japanese woven sandals that caught on in New Zealand.

Flip flops are popular among young men and women. They may be worn with any mix of clothing because of the simplicity. The normal outfit includes jeans and sandals along with nearly every top. In warm climates, they’re everyday attire for some people’s dismay. It would appear that flip flops have emerged as the utmost informal type of footwear. This is made a public issue in 2005 when Northwestern University’s women’s lacrosse team won the national championship and was asked to go to the white house. Their attire included sandals, which was the main topic of many news reports there after. It had been concluded that sandals had made there presence known similar to when blue jeans first emerged in the mainstream acceptability.

For everyday wear, sandals are criticized for falling apart, particularly where in fact the strap between your toes meets the only real. This is because of the fact they are originally a beach shoe that has been not worn regularly. Anyone who wanted to wear sandals everyday could purchase new ones regularly because of the inexpensive pricing. Today, there are several sandals of better quality , nor fall apart for several years. This quality in addition has helped the sandal become a day to day little bit of footwear.

Besides style, sandals serve purposes of health issues. When wearing sandals there exists a much less potential for obtaining a fungal infection like athlete’s foot. It has additionally become standard footwear of military soldiers and university students in communal showers where in addition, it offers protection against fungal infection. The flip flop is really a sandal which has stood the test of time, also it appears they are here to remain for the present time.